…And we’re back

It’s been a while (much longer than I want to go between posts) but there was no way I was taking out the computer to blog while we were on our honeymoon!

Yep, we’re now married and I’m officially moved into the apartment. We went to Walt Disney World for the honeymoon and it was awesome. There was one little part where our car almost blew up because the guy who changed our oil left the oil cap off, but it was fixed and the rest of the trip was magical!

Our next step is to start eating healthy again. Portion control is the big thing for us, so we’re looking for fun, filling recipes! I’ll of course share more as I try new stuff out.

We’re also doing some more home improvement stuff around the apartment. We got some wonderful things at the wedding and I’m looking forward to completing more projects I’ve got in mind. Stay tuned!

And for those of you who might be interested, here are some honeymoon photos from Disney!

Leave a Reply

